The Saga of Darren Shan


This volume collects Hunters of the Dusk, Allies of the Night, and Killers of the Dawn.

No Additional Information for {covers_books:title}

View full covers gallery

From the Gallery
  • Archibald Lox book 7 paperback

    from Darren's Blog on 26 May 2022

    Although the official release date for Archibald Lox and the Sinkhole to Hell (book 7 in the...

    Read full entry
  • TOUR details - see Shanville Monthly

    from Events on 06 August 2017

    Read full entry
  • From Twitter: