Volume One of the Archibald Lox series brings together the first three novels - Archibald Lox and the Bridge Between Worlds, Archibald Lox and the Empress of Suanpan, Archibald Lox and the Vote of Alignment - and presents them as a single book, the way the story arc was originally written.
Read more about Archibald Lox Volume 1: The Missing PrincessView full covers gallery

From the Gallery
  • Zombies vs Peppa Pig

    from Darren's Blog on 23 May 2024

    This made me chuckle!!


    A school librarian (Ms. Yingling Reads) tweeted the attached photo,...

    Read full entry
  • TOUR details - see Shanville Monthly

    from Events on 06 August 2017

    Read full entry
  • From Twitter: