Czech Republic
Czech Republic
The Saga of Darren Shan


Hardback -- please note - the first 7 books of the series were originally printed as paperbacks; my publishers then switched to hardback format and began re-issuing the earlier books as hardbacks
Read more about Cirque Du FreakView full covers gallery

From the Gallery
  • More cakes!!

    from Darren's Blog on 24 September 2021

    Last week I posted photos of a couple of birthday cakes which had been themed after my books. In...

    Read full entry
  • TOUR details - see Shanville Monthly

    from Events on 06 August 2017

    Read full entry
  • From Twitter: