The Saga of Darren ShanThe DemonataThe Saga of Larten Crepsley


In September 2009, my American publishers released an eBook-only bundle of Cirque Du Freak (book 1), Birth Of A Killer, and Lord Loss, with an extract from the first Zom-B book added as a bonus.

No Additional Information for {covers_books:title}

View full covers gallery

From the Gallery
  • Peacock’s Halloween Horror collection

    from Darren's Blog on 05 October 2022

    I mentioned in my monthly online newsletter at the start of the month that the Cirque Du Freak...

    Read full entry
  • TOUR details - see Shanville Monthly

    from Events on 06 August 2017

    Read full entry
  • From Twitter: