Booked Magazine | 25 March 2013 | Elisha

If you haven’t started the new Zom-B series by Darren Shan yet then there’s only one question – what are you waiting for?


The first three books have already been released, ‘Zom-B’, ‘Zom-B Underground’, and ‘Zom-B City’ and the fourth in the series, ‘Zom-B Angels’ is due to be released in June. These books are jam packed with action and filled with so many twists and turns they’ll leave your head spinning!


The first book follows the story of B Smith in a world suddenly overrun by brain munching zombies. B and a gang of friends must try to survive by overcoming not only the undead creatures, but much more human monsters as well.


Another gripping series by the master of horror who brought you the ‘Demonata’ and the ‘Cirque Du Freak’ books. An absolutely gripping read gauranteed to keep you awake at night!

Read more...Return to reviews listing

From the Gallery
  • Amity Sails

    from Darren's Blog on 22 May 2022

    I normally post Shan family snaps on a Sunday, but I like to break it up every so often, so today...

    Read full entry
  • TOUR details - see Shanville Monthly

    from Events on 06 August 2017

    Read full entry
  • From Twitter: